AAMGA Board 2017-2018

The management, affairs, business, and concerns of the Association are conducted and managed by a Board of Directors consisting of the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, two (2) Senior Vice Presidents, two (2) Vice Presidents, two (2) Directors, two Associate Members, Treasurer, University Chancellor, UFO Ad Hoc Member and Executive Director.

The Board meets monthly by telephone conference, and in person at regularly scheduled meetings in February, May, June, and November.

Corinne Jones, CPCU

President

Corinne Jones, CPCU
President

AmWINS Access
435 N Pacific Coast Hwy, #200
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
Phone: 310-984-1815
Fax: 310-372-1903
corinne.jones@amwins.com

Kathy Schroeder

Kathy Schroeder
President Elect

Sierra Specialty Insurance Services, CMGA
234 Clovis Ave
Clovis, CA
Phone: 559-256-6910
Fax: 559-256-6950
kathy@sierraspecialty.com

Edward Levy

Edward Levy, CIW
Immediate Past President

Risk Placement Services, Inc.
8700 E. Northsight Blvd.
Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-860-5597
Fax: 480-860-5561
ed_levy@rpsins.com


Kathy Colangelo

Kathy Colangelo
Senior Vice President

Hull & Company, Inc.
970 Lake Carillon Drive
Suite 200
St Petersburg, FL 33716
Phone: 727-369-0225
Fax: 866-449-8449
kathy.colangelo@hullco.com

Bryan Clark

Bryan Clark
Senior Vice President

Gorst & Compass Insurance
9310 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-507-0900
Fax: 818-507-1133
bclark@gorstcompass.com


Tim Chaix

Tim Chaix
Vice President

R.E. Chaix & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc.
3200 El Camino Real #290
Irvine, CA 92602
Phone: 949-722-4177 Ext. 225
Fax: 949-722-4172
timc@rechaixinsurance.com

Ken Distel

Ken Distel
Vice President

Joseph Distel & Co., Inc.
5 Two Mile Rd
Farmington, CT 06032-2512
Phone: 800-842-1473
Fax: 860-677-6230
kdistel@distelgroup.com


Shannon Dahlke Applegate

Shannon Dahlke Applegate
Director

McClelland & Hine, Inc.
8727 W. Sam Houston
Parkway N
#200
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 713-328-2052
Fax: 713-461-2242
shannon@mhi-mga.com

Patrick Albrecht

Patrick Albrecht
Director

Associated Insurance Administrators, Inc., CMGA
4138 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
Phone: 334-819-8709
Fax: 334-279-9966
patrick@aiamga.com


Bobby Owens

Bobby Owens
Treasurer

RPS Lexington, CMGA
220 Lexington Green Circle
Suite 600
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-245-2500
Fax: 859-272-9622
bobby_owens@rpsins.com

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson
Chancellor

Concorde General Agency
720 8th Street S.W.
Fargo, ND, 58103
Phone: 701-373-8942
Fax: 701-373-0942
sanderson@cgains.com


Matthew Scott

Matthew Scott
Associate Member

Global Indemnity Insurance
Three Bala Plaza East
Suite 300
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: 610-664-1500
Fax:  610-660-8885
mscott@penn-america.com

Bryan Sanders

Bryan Sanders
Associate Member
Markel - Corporate Office
4521 Highwoods Parkway
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-287-6935
Fax: 804-330-8559
bryan.sanders@markelcorp.com


Matt Lynch

Matt Lynch
Under Forty Organization Representative

RPS Minneapolis, CMGA
7300 Metro Blvd.
Suite 355
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Phone: 952-938-0655
Fax: 952-938-0701
Matt_lynch@rpsins.com

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.

Bernd G. Heinze, Esq.
Executive Director

610 Freedom Business Center
Suite 110
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-992-0022
Fax: 610-992-0021
bernie@aamga.org